Board Members

Meet your Wake County ABC Board Members


ABC Boards in North Carolina are local independent political subdivisions of the State. They operate as separate entities establishing their own policies and procedures. Your Wake County ABC Board members are as follows.

  • Mr. Willie Rowe (Chairperson)
  • Mr. Jimmy Hicks
  • Mr. Lucius Jones
  • Mr. Ken Kirby
  • Mrs. Betty Whitaker

Wake County ABC Board – 104

Location: 1212 Wicker Drive
Raleigh NC 27604

Mailing Address: 1212 Wicker Dr
Raleigh NC 27604

County: Wake

Phone: 919-832-2726

Fax: 919-829-1767


ABC Board Elections:
Authorized by Chapter: NULL 1937 Act